BrendanDick(BT-Scotland)-SCDI Chair


SCDI Board
SCDI Chair - Brendan Dick, MD - BT Regions & Director - BT Scotland


Company Secretary
Iain McTaggart, SCDI


Dame Sue Bruce DBE
Chief Executive, City of Edinburgh Council

James Fowlie
Director - Integration & Development, COSLA

Trevor Garlick
Regional President, BP p.l.c.

Willie Maltman
Director, Eglinton

Ross Martin
Chief Executive, SCDI

Jack McLaren
SCDI Finance Adviser; & Partner, Johnston Carmichael

Steve Montgomery
Managing Director, ScotRail

Colin Parker
Chairman, SCDI North East Committee; 
& Chief Executive, Aberdeen Harbour

Malcolm Robertson
Chairman, SCDI London Committee; 
& Managing Director, Charlotte Street Partners

Nora Senior
Chair, Scottish Chambers of Commerce

Grahame Smith
General Secretary, Scottish Trades Union Congress

Michael Urquhart
Chairman, SCDI Highlands & Islands Committee 
& Non-Executive Director, Gordon & MacPhail

Ian Wall
Private Member

Members of The Board are also members of The Executive.

Event Booking Request

Please correct the following errors:

* Please note that delegate email addresses and twitter handles will be reproduced in the conference delegate list. If you do not wish these to appear, please tick this box.

Delegate Type


Payment Information

Please note: SCDI will contact you for card payment. There is a 3% supplement payable to the card company for both Debit and Credit Card payments.
01 03 01 07