Skip navigation


North East Committee


Chairman, North East Committee

Andrew Ritchie


Vice-Chair, North East Committee




Gail Cleaver, Regional Manager North East, SCDI


Nick Bansal
Business Growth Enabler, The Royal Bank of Scotland

Donella Beaton
Vice-Principal Economic Development, Robert Gordon University

Mark Beveridge
Operations Director, Aberdeen International Airport

Simon Brebner
Chief Executive, Peterhead Port Authority

Kevin Burnett
Area Account Lead (North Scotland),  Mott MacDonald Ltd

Roy Choudhury
Supply Chain Director, Petrofac

Stephen Christie
Communications & Advocacy Manager, bp Scotland

Bruce Collins
Audit Partner, PwC

Mark Dames
Head of Policy, BT Regions

Pete Edwards
Vice-Princpal Regional Engagement and Regional Recovery, University of Aberdeen

Andrew Ellis
Commercial Director, Peterson (United Kingdom) Ltd

Stuart Garrett
Managing Director, Serco Northlink Ferries

John Irvine
Chief Executive, Bancon Group

Jim Johnstone
Director, F.G. Burnett Ltd

Stuart MacBride
Chairman & CEO, Trinity International Services Ltd

Robin MacPherson
Head of College, Robert Gordon’s College

Angus MacSween
General Manager, Stoneywood Mill & Group Manufacturing Director, Arjowiggins Scotland Ltd

Leona McDermid
Chief Executive, Aberdeen Foyer

Amy Mack
Regional Engagement Manager – North East, Crown Estate Scotland

Bill Main
Group Financial Director, Balmoral Group

Campbell Murdoch
External Affairs & Government Relations Manager, Total E&P UK Ltd

Bob Sanguinetti
Chief Executive, Aberdeen Harbour

Jim Savege
Chief Executive, Aberdeenshire Council

Angela Scott
Chief Executive, Aberdeen City Council

Stephen Sheal
Special Advisor, Net Zero Technology Centre

Donald Smith
Managing Director, LiceComb Engineering

Neil Thomson
Regional Director, Stewart Milne Group

Andrew Webster
CFO Asset Solutions EAAA, Wood

Frank Whitaker
Chair, Aberdeen City & Shire Hotels Association



Close Mobile Menu