Skip navigation


South of Scotland Committee


Wendy Pring, CEO & Founder, The Way Forward 2045



South of Scotland Manager, SCDI – TBC


Joanna Campbell, Principal & CEO, Dumfries & Galloway College

Gwilym Gibbons, Chief Executive, The Crichton Trust

Dame Barbara Kelly

Donald MacKinnon, Corporate & Enterprise Account Manager, Konica Minolta

Eileen Pheasant, Recruitment Consultant

Neil Wilson, Director, SAB Advisory

Angela Cox, Principal & CEO, Borders College

Kenneth Rose, (Retired) Partner, CMS Scotland

Eddie Black, Group Managing Director, Eco-Genics

Sheena Horner, Owner, Food from Farming

Amanda Pickford, Owner, ThermaFY

Fraser Kelly, CEO, Waverley Housing

Matt Foreman, Managing Director, Dumfries & Galloway Housing Partnership

Heather Hall, CEO, Inspired Community Trust

Andy Glen, Vice Principal, Dumfries & Galloway College

Matthew Bacon, UK Onshore Wind Development, Vattenfall

James Marshall, Managing Director, 10T

Emily McGowan, Owner, McGowan Marketing


Close Mobile Menu